More Poppies Info!

Hello Poptropicans! This is Melon McMelon with some Poppies News! I win every single award! Take that Tall Cactus!!!

 

poppies16 party

 

Credits to the PHB for the Photo!

The PHB announced the times for the Party that goes on during the Poppies on the PHC on Discord. It is on July 26th, which is also my the PHB’s birthday! It is its 8th Birthday, so remember to wear your 8th Birthday Balloon!

It is at 7pm for Eastern Time Zone, 6pm Central Time Zone, 5pm Mountain Time Zone, and 4pm Pacific Time Zone. If you don’t know what Time Zone you live in, here is a map.

There will be a Live stream of the Poppies, which I believe is on YouTube. There will be a link on the PHC for the video. If you miss it, its okay because you can still view it afterwards!

I’m sure there will be a bunch of Multiverse room codes on the PHC, so remember to dress very fancy. You can still enter my Poppies costume contest, so be sure to do that!

If you would like to view the official PHB post, you can view it here.

Well, that wraps up my post, ahem, I mean Report!

If you have any questions, just ask me in the comments, or the comments of the PHB post.

The ripest of melons, Melon McMelon Out!

PoppiesIVotedSticker

 

Advertisements

So... what d'ya think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s