New Author: The Nerdy Purple Claw!

Hello guys! My name is Purple Claw as some of you know and I am your newest author! IF YOU DON’T LIKE ME, I DON’T CARE! Just kidding guys! By the way, thank you Cuddly Knuckle for inviting me to this beloved blog! I means so much to me! Now a few words about me:

poptropican.jpg
You can describe me as a crazy and a nerdy 14 year old boy. I love making memes (Not meme face, I am not UiPE) and a am working on two other blogs! My own, Clawtropica and the Poptropica Skunk Blog! You won’t be sorry visiting these blogs, trust me! I am also discord active and I LOVE french fries and animals! If you are rude to those things you will have a bad day! So anyway, that was everything I had to say about me!

 

WAIT! Don’t go! I wanted to tell you about the latest news! You all noticed the brand-new map, didn’t you? Instead of being organised by chronological order, it is organised by popularity and they are all colored now and that would be hard for a new player to understand which islands are sound-updated and which aren’t. So here is a pic of the new map:

capture7

It is beautiful alright. BUT the best part is that:

Capture.PNG

The island now has information, it has progress bars and it shows the island’s difficultly! How great is that?

But now Dr.Hare has the map too! Oh no! We’re doomed! Actually no. He said us that the new map is now the Poptropicapp! So yeah… That was PC your newest (and crazy) author. Until next time:

– PC out! 😛

6 thoughts on “New Author: The Nerdy Purple Claw!

So... what d'ya think?