I’m Back! Plus I am getting less active, but not leaving.

The title says it all, guys and girls. 😦

I have been studying and communicating with my family IRL, and that really prevented me from having enough time to post news on this blog.

My Semester Finals are coming, and school will bring me a lot of work to do, so I will be less active from posting on this blog. BUT I’m not leaving. 🙂

I will, well, post less often in this blog, and I really don’t want this blog to shut down, so I will need more active authors, so if you want to sign up to be an author, just go to the page named “HELP WANTED.” And my current CKPB Authors, please be more active as much as you can, because again, sorry if I’m being a bit rough, but I really don’t want this blog to shut down, because I know all of you guys are really awesome people in the community. ❤

-Cuddly Knuckle a.k.a Wilbur

One thought on “I’m Back! Plus I am getting less active, but not leaving.

So... what d'ya think?

