A Perfect Introduction to a New Author

SO iwas al excited and freaking but read this

Poptropica Help Blog :: news, walkthroughs, & more!

Hey everyone!

My name is Alissa, but you can just call me Perfect Sky, or PS for short. Lots of you may already know me from the PHC, my YouTube channel, or the guest posts I’ve previously written for the PHB.

So, as some of you probably heard on the PHC, my birthday was two days ago. Before my birthday, I already knew what most of my gifts would be. They mostly consisted of money, gift cards, and chocolate, which is pretty much all I wanted. But little did I know when I woke up in the morning, that I would receive a message from Fishy that evening, inviting me to join the PHB. I was shocked!

img_3340

Now, for some background. I started playing Poptropica in February 2008, so I’ve absolutely loved the game for nearly 9 years now. My very first Poptropican was named Sticky Foot, although I don’t remember the username. I made several…

View original post 258 more words

So... what d'ya think?

