Thanks Everyone.

Hello Poptropicans! This is Melon McMelon! Wait, No. This actually MX.

Listen Guys, I’ve had alot of fun on this Blog! It was even more Special because this was my first Blog. It’s just that I’m started Another Blog, and I’ve been really busy on it. I would ask Cuddly Knuckle to remove me, but all the other Authors haven’t been active, so I’ll try to get a post in every once in a While.

And for Possibly the Last time, Melon McMelon, Out.

Thank you Cuddly Knuckle for the Chance to be on this Blog. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Thanks Everyone.

So... what d'ya think?

