This News Just in…

Hello, this is Melon McMelon with this breaking news! There is a new author on the Cuddly Knuckle Blog! His name is MariotropicaX, and he likes Mario, Poptropica, and the Dallas Cowboys. He has completed 53 islands and counting. Here is an interview with him.

Melon McMelon: Are you excited to be an author on the Cuddly Knuckle Blog?

MariotropicaX: I’m extremely excited!

McM: What do want the people of Poptropica to call you?

MX: They can call me MariotropicaX, MX, or Melon McMelon.

McM: Wait, that’s my name!

MX: Then you should feel honored! 

McM: Okay then, next question. When did you start to play Poptropica?

MX: Around 2010 or 2011. I noticed my older sister playing it, so I thought, “Hey that game looks cool! I think I should play it!”. So I made a ton of accounts. My main account is wiiboy129.

McM: Thank you for sharing about yourself to the people of Poptropica!

MX: It’s my pleasure!

Thank you for tuning in to the 10:00 Poptropica News. Until next time, this is Melon McMelon signing off. Good day everyone!jumping pig

10 thoughts on “This News Just in…

So... what d'ya think?

