Resigning from the blog…

Hey guys, Shaky Skunk here, and unfortunately, this will probably be my last post. I’ve been joining more and more blogs without really thinking about it, and I’ve reached the point where I’ve joined too many blogs, for me, anyway. And it’s kind of sad, since this was the first blog I’ve worked on, besides mine. The blog is inactive, anyway. I’ll never forget the fun times I had here.

Cuddly Knuckle, I’m sorry, but please remove me from the blog.

Don’t worry, I’ll still be active on my other blogs. It’s not like I’m leaving the community or anything. I’ll be with Poptropica until it ends.

Signing off for the last time,
-Shaky Skunk 🐼

So... what d'ya think?

