Hi!

Hello, my name is Super Comet. I’m SO happy to have finally achieved my dream- getting on a well-read Poptropica blog! Thank you, CK! So, a little bit about me-

-I love Poptropica.

-I’m a pretty good artist, and I specialize in Poptropicans.

-I love superheroes, and even submitted an Island Idea to Tall Cactus’ Poptropica Blog for a superhero island!

-I have two blogs, Friendly Comet’s Super Poptropica Blog and Poptropica Diaries! You can find them at https://poptropicadiaries.wordpress.com/  and  https://superpoptropicablog.wordpress.com/

-I live in the U.S.A.!!!

Happy poppin’,

Super Comet

5 thoughts on “Hi!

So... what d'ya think?

