Goodbye

Heeeyyy guys. PW here. I have been extremely busy and I need to leave a blog. This was the 1st blog (besides mine) that I worked on. I have had some great times on here, and gained more experience, but it’s time for me to go. I love this blog and will continue to be active in it’s community, but I can’t be an author anymore. You got some pretty capable authors on board here, guys. I appreciate everything :’)

Thanks for everything you guys have done. Keep on being awesome,

–PW

18850_600.gif

Goodbye >_< Β πŸ˜₯

17 thoughts on “Goodbye

So... what d'ya think?

