The Next Poptropica Island Revealed…

Tall Cactus' Poptropica Blog

BREAKING NEWS-

Yup. You heard it. The Creators just announced the next island. I wasn’t expecting this. I thought it would be in February. You know, the mysterious one I made theories about a few days ago? Well, I’m kind of, I’m not sure how to say this, but I’m pretty disappointed. One, they didn’t even announce the name. Two, it’s for BEGINNERS. Seriously? Isn’t Early Poptropica enough? That amazing plot line I came up with isn’t going to happen. Why? First of all, this island is SHORT. Not anything like Escape From Pelican Rock. So the plot line is probably going to be very, well, basic. Also, the Creators specifically stated that this island has “hilarious characters.” Not that I hate humor. It’s just that the funnier it gets, the story gets worse.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know about this. It’s not that I don’t think new Poptropicans…

View original post 104 more words

So... what d'ya think?

