Escape From Pelican Rock Sneak Peeks!

Heeeyyy, guys!!! It’s me, PW, and I must apologize. I haven’t been posting in a while >_< I have been snooping around for good sneak peeks of the upcoming island, Escape from Pelican Island (EFPR)! Here’s some pics with what I think:

Picture1

This looks pretty cool. A watchman on duty, looking out for escapees

Picture2

Now we now why the prison is named Pelican Rock XD

Picture3

I’m guessing that these are some of the characters (thanks, Captain Obvious!)

Picture4

Check it out: the Poptropica Creators put the Poptropica Help Blog and Ashley Lange’s (Poptropica artist) names in!

Picture5

Did Captain Crawfish have a hand in this? Mix Matey?

Picture6

The cafeteria for the bad guys to get bad grub

Picture7

I don’t know what this is, but It looks kind of like a lighthouse… or watch tower!

Picture8

Picture9

3 escapees on a boat, frantically avoiding the light. I love this picture

Picture10

Wow, we’re serving a lot of time!

poptropicaprofilememe

I guess this is our record.

What do you think? Comment below!

Anyway, that’s all for today! Pop on!

–PW

So... what d'ya think?

