Halloween Contest!

Heeeyyy, guys! Since it’s a special holiday, I thought I should host a special contest: send in a meme of something Poptropica. 2nd and 3rd place will get their Poptropica avatars drawn by me, manga style! 1st place will not only win that, but a Halloween Poptropica wallpaper/card and designs from me! You up to the challenge? All submissions are due Halloween of this year (duh!). Post below or send it to me at 0265678@students.dadeschools.net. Like the fan art contest, you can send in as many entries as you want! 😈 That’s all I got for now. Thanks for popping by, and pop on!

–PW Happy Halloween!!

kawaii miku witch

2 thoughts on “Halloween Contest!

So... what d'ya think?

