How Do I Say This?

Hey everyone! It’s Trusty Biker. I’ve been meaning to do this post for a long time now, but I couldn’t bring myself to do it. But now CKPB has a new author, Rare Power, and that means she’ll make up for what I’m about to say.

I really don’t know how to say this but, I’m going to be leaving this blog. I have a bunch of other stuff going on, like school, other blogs, presidency, and things like that.

I’m really sad about it, but maybe I’ll come back one day, when I don’t have so many things going on. Again, I’m sorry to be leaving, but hopefully Rare Power, Silver Speck, and Cuddly Knuckle will make up for it. I bestow on you guys my never ending love for Poptropica!

Trusty Biker

10 thoughts on “How Do I Say This?

So... what d'ya think?

