WOW!

Hi everyone, My name is Silver Speck, and I am also a new author on this blog. As an author I will do my best to keep you updated about all the cool things in poptropica! Of course there will be some times where I might forget to post, but that is why we have other authors! I work for two other blogs so that is why it will be hard. The first is my blog Poptropica Voice. I keep it posted almost every day. The second is Poptropica Inside and Out Trusty Biker’s Blog. She started way before me, so she has lots of good stuff. Check out hers! Then there is this blog. Which has tons of great stuff. It is written by of course Cuddly Knuckles! That ends my little post here, and I hope you guys will like me!

Silver Speck

Silver Speck

One thought on “WOW!

So... what d'ya think?

