This is ruining my day.

I was at Poptropica Realms today, and then a bug happened- When I died by being blown up by TNT, my cursor didn’t work and then I just clicked my mouse on the “Try Again” button, and this happened: My character was not in the screen.

Featured image

I tried clicking on the Explore button (The compass icon in the bottom left of the screen) and clicking somewhere on the screen so that my character could jump up to the screen, but that didn’t work. Then I clicked on the Realms button (the Earth icon on the bottom right of your screen) then visited the world again, but that still didn’t work.

I HATE THIS PART. 😡

-CK a.k.a Wilbur

So... what d'ya think?

